Skip to Main Content Skip to Site Map Skip to Accessibility Statement


The Western Trust has several hospitals located throughout the west of Northern Ireland, these are:

Londonderry Hospitals: Altnagelvin Hospital, Lakeview Hospital, Waterside Hospital, Roe Valley Hospital and Grangewood.

Tyrone Hospitals: Omagh Hospital and Primary Care Complex and Tyrone and Fermanagh Hospital.

Fermanagh Hospital: the South West Acute Hospital.

Click below for further information on all our hospitals, including contact details, locations, visiting times and additional visitor and patient information.